The Joyful Mysteries (Mondays & Saturdays)

  1. The Annunciation
  2. The Visitation
  3. The Nativity
  4. The Presentation
  5. The Finding of Jesus in the Temple

The Sorrowful Mysteries (Tuesdays & Fridays)

  1. The Agony in the Garden
  2. The Scourging at the Pillar
  3. The Crowning with Thorns
  4. The Carrying of the Cross
  5. The Crucifixion

The Glorious Mysteries (Wednesdays & Sundays)

  1. The Resurrection
  2. The Ascension
  3. The Descent of the Holy Ghost
  4. The Assumption of Mary
  5. The Coronation of Mary as Queen of Heaven and Earth

The Luminous Mysteries (Thursdays)

  1. The Baptism of Jesus in the Jordan
  2. The Wedding Feast at Cana
  3. The Proclamation of the Kingdom of God
  4. The Transfiguration of Jesus
  5. The Institution of the Eucharist